loading map - please wait...

: 44.333333, 23.816667
: 17.385044, 78.486671
: 51.253775, -85.323214
: 18.520430, 73.856744
: 18.420695, -64.639968
: 18.706064, 98.981716
: 13.756331, 100.501765
: 22.572646, 88.363895
: 9.931233, 76.267304
: 9.931233, 76.267304
: 13.082680, 80.270718
: 12.971599, 77.594563

Bangkok, Thailand

46/1 , Srinakarin Road , Nong Bon Prawet , Bangkok, 10250 - Thailand

Phone: +66-84 9000 224
Email: bangkok@blue-point-trading.com

Chiang Mai, Thailand

3/2 Moo 7, T. Yang Noeng, A. Saraphi, Chiang Mai, 50140 - Thailand

Phone: +66-818087134
Email: chiang-mai@blue-point-trading.com

Pune, India

Office No. 14, Ankur Plaza, Near Flyover, Warje Pune – 411052, India

Phone: + 91- 992 133 2990
Email: pune@blue-point-trading.com

Ontario, Canada

1 First Canadian place, Toronto, Ontario - M5X 1B5, Canada

Phone: +1 647-219-4977
Email: ontario@blue-point-trading.com

Kochi, India

5TH FLOOR, MUSCAT TOWER S A ROAD, KADAVANTHRA KOCHI ERNAKULAM KL 682020 IN

Phone: + 91 484 – 4404 2234
Email: kochi@blue-point-trading.com

Kolkata, India

2, Signet Tower, Sector V, Saltlake City, Kolkata – 700091, India

Phone: + 91-7278136120
Email: kolkata@blue-point-trading.com

Craiova, Romania

St Romul no 2, T3C, et 5, ap 14 Craiova, Doji – 200402, Romania

Phone: +40 735 306925
Email: romania@blue-point-trading.com

Hyderabad, India

203, Channel 4 Building, Ameerpet, Hyderabad – 500073, India

Phone: + 971 55 300 2839
Email: hyderabad@blue-point-trading.com

Virtual Office

Not near one of our Trading Offices? You can still join BPT at our Virtual Office.

Phone: +44 20 8242 6221
Email: contact@blue-point-trading.com