Bangkok, Thailand

Chiang Mai, Thailand

Pune, India

Ontario Canda

Kochi, India

Kolkata, India

Craiova, Romani

Hyderabad, India

Athens, Greece

Home » Trading Floors

Our Offices around the world

Bangkok, Thailand

3/94 Soi Srinakarin 46/1 , Srinakarin Road , Nong Bon ,Prawet , Bangkok 10250 Thailand

Phone: +66-84 9000 224
E-Mail: bangkok@blue-point-trading.com

Chiang Mai, Thailand

3/2 Moo 7, T. Yang Noeng, A. Saraphi, Chiang Mai, 50140 – Thailand

Phone: +66-818087134
Email: chiang-mai@blue-point-trading.com

Pune, India

Office No. 14, Ankur Plaza, Near Flyover, Warje Pune – 411052, India

Phone: + 91- 992 133 2990
Email: pune@blue-point-trading.com

Craiova, Romania

St Romul no 2, T3C, et 5, ap 14 Craiova, Doji – 200402, Romania

Phone: +40 735 306925
Email: romania@blue-point-trading.com

Kochi, India 

5TH FLOOR, MUSCAT TOWER S A ROAD, KADAVANTHRA KOCHI ERNAKULAM KL 682020 IN

Phone: + 91 484 – 4404 2234
Email: kochi@blue-point-trading.com

Kolkata, India

2, Signet Tower, Sector V, Saltlake City, Kolkata – 700091, India

Phone: + 91-7278136120
Email: kolkata@blue-point-trading.com

Hyderabad, India

203, Channel 4 Building, Ameerpet, Hyderabad – 500073, India

Phone: + 971 55 300 2839
Email: hyderabad@blue-point-trading.com

Athens, Greece 

99A Kastamonis & Makrygianni 
142 35 Nea Ionia – ATTIKI, Greece

Phone:+30 2106199160
Email: greece@blue-point-trading.com

Our Representatives around the world

Ontario, Canada

1 First Canadian place, Toronto, Ontario – M5X 1B5, Canada

Email: ontario@blue-point-trading.com

Pin It on Pinterest